Moon Breakers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Play this game, they said... It'll be fun, they said...

+4
longshot
Snubby
Ferc Polo
jazzycat
8 posters

Go down

Play this game, they said... It'll be fun, they said... Empty Play this game, they said... It'll be fun, they said...

Post by jazzycat Sat Jun 09, 2012 4:42 pm

HELL YEAH THEY WERE RIGHT.

Greetings Pilots, this is Jazzy checking in and signing on for all the flying fury, fraggin' fire and f-bombs you can bring! Twisted Evil

When I'm not flying ships in space I'm a Monday to Friday scientist plotting world domination (and earning a living) in a pathology lab testing patients' blood samples for vitamins levels and drug concentrations for medical conditions (eg. heart conditions, epilepsy, schizophrenia). Fun stuff.

Was completely hooked on the Wing Commander series, X-Wing and TIE-Fighter back in the day, so having Moon Breakers to play is sweet as. I've been playing since soon after the game was released on Steam after it was brought to my attention by my clan-mates. I'm a member of a multi-gaming clan with an FPS focus, based in Australia.

However I am willing and open to flying with a squadron, but changing the clan/squadron tags on steam every time I play is a bit of a hassle. If/When the IMBA guys fix it so we can have different tags in-game... who knows... Rolling Eyes

Aside from that, I'll gladly fly with and against any of you anytime,

Jazzy
jazzycat
jazzycat

Back to top Go down

Play this game, they said... It'll be fun, they said... Empty Re: Play this game, they said... It'll be fun, they said...

Post by Ferc Polo Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:59 pm

jazzycat wrote:HELL YEAH THEY WERE RIGHT.

Greetings Pilots, this is Jazzy checking in and signing on for all the flying fury, fraggin' fire and f-bombs you can bring! Twisted Evil